Yash Dhull to lead Delhi Team in Ranji Trophy, DDCA announces 26 member squad for first two matches -
SKF India and Special Olympics Bharat Gear Up for the Gothia Cup in Sweden. President of India unveils the Durand Cup trophies and Flags Off the Trophy Tour for the 133rd edition of the prestigious tournament. Gautam Gambhir appointed as Head Coach – Team India (Senior Men). I am honoured and excited to take on the role of Head Coach for Team India: Gambhir. India’s Para Athletes Ready to Shine at Paris Paralympics. BPCL PARTNERS WITH INDIAN OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION AS PRINCIPAL SPONSOR FROM PARIS 2024 TO LOS ANGELES 2028. Paris bound Indian athletes buoyant at Indian Olympic Association ceremonial send-off. Sports Minister Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya visits NIS Patiala and encourages Paris Olympic bound athletes. Sports Minister unveils new AFI logo and meets Olympics-bound athletes in Panchkula. Indian Men’s Hockey Team for Paris 2024 Olympics: Goalkeepers: 1.    Sreejesh Parattu Raveendran Defenders: 2.    Jarmanpreet Singh 3.    Amit Rohidas 4.    Harmanpreet Singh 5.    Sumit 6.    Sanjay Midfielders: 7.    Rajkumar Pal 8.    Shamsher Singh 9.    Manpreet Singh 10.   Hardik Singh 11.   Vivek Sagar Prasad Forwards: 12.   Abhishek 13.   Sukhjeet Singh 14.   Lalit Kumar Upadhyay 15.   Mandeep Singh 16.   Gurjant Singh Alternate Athletes: 17.   Nilakanta Sharma 18.   Jugraj Singh 19.   Krishan Bahadur Pathak. Indian cricket legend Kapil Dev takes over as President of Professional Golf Tour of India. Indian Poker Player Santhosh Suvarna makes history, winning his second World Series of Poker bracelet and INR 45+ crore. JSW Group Opens Exhibition in Paris to Commemorate 100 years of India at the Olympic Games. Ꮪhubman Gill to lead India in Zimbabwe. India will visit Harare in the first week of July to participate in a 5-match T20I series against the hosts. India’s squad for T20I series against Zimbabwe: Ꮪhubman Gill (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Nitish Reddy, Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande. Dronacharya Bhupender Dhawan’s student Ritesh Dogra creates history by winning the title of Best Lifter in the IPL European Powerlifting Championship 2024. 44th edition of ‘V.K. Pahuja Annual Swimming Statistical Bulletin’ released. Any T20 World Cup Match Can Change in an Instant Says India Legend and World Cup Ambassador Yuvraj Singh.

Yash Dhull to lead Delhi Team in Ranji Trophy, DDCA announces 26 member squad for first two matches

Share us on

Yash Dhull.

Khel Today Bureau 

New Delhi: Yash Dhull will lead Delhi Team in the Ranji Trophy matches for the season 2023-24.  For the first two matches a 26 member squad was named on Thursday.

According to the information, Senior Men’s Selection Committee meeting held today at 04:00 pm at DDCA,
attended by Mr. Robin Singh Jr. (Chairperson), Mr. Mayank Sidana (Selector), Mr. Soumik Chatterjee
(Selector), Mr. Surinder Khanna (Member, CAC-DDCA), Mr. Devang Gandhi (Chief Coach), and Mr. Rajan
Manchanda (Jt. Secretary), the following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Senior
Men’s squad for the Ranji Trophy for the domestic season 2023-24.
All the players are requested to report to the Chief Coach on 29th December 2023 at Arun Jaitley Stadium
at 08:30 am.
The squad for the first 2 matches is as follows:
1. Yash Dhull (C)
2. Ayush Badoni (VC)
3. Arpit Rana
4. Vaibhav Sharma
5. Hiten Dalal
6. Gagan Vats
7. Himmat Singh
8. Kshitiz Sharma
9. Vaibhav Rawal
10. Jonty Sidhu
11. Anuj Rawat (WK)
12. Lakshay Thareja (WK)
13. Vaibhav Kandpal
14. Tishant Dabla
15. Hrithik Shokeen
16. Harsh Tyagi
17. Vikas Mishra
18. Prince Choudhary
19. Ishant Sharma
20. Navdeep Saini
21. Himanshu Chauhan
22. Kuldeep Yadav
23. Divij Mehra
24. Jitesh Singh
25. Shivam Tripathi
26. Salil Malhotra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.