BCCI announces annual player retainership 2022-23 Senior Women Indian Team -
Any T20 World Cup Match Can Change in an Instant Says India Legend and World Cup Ambassador Yuvraj Singh. Khushi in search of 2nd career win on Hero WPG Tour, chased by Jasmine and Gaurika. CEAT INDIAN SUPERCROSS RACING LEAGUE (ISRL) ANNOUNCES SEASON 2 DATES AND EXPANDS CALENDAR. SportsBaazi records 100% revenue increase during IPL 2024 and 1.5x surge in engagement during the first week of T20 World Cup. ECB invites India Deaf Squad for the first ever Bilateral T 20 Deaf Series. India to host 2025 FIH Hockey Men’s Junior World Cup. 15-member Indian Rifle and Pistol team for Paris Olympics announced. ‘यमुना योद्धा’ के मालिक राहुल शर्मा का ऐलान: यूपी कबड्डी लीग के दौरान उनकी टीम की हर सफल रेड पर 100 पेड़ लगाएंगे। उत्तर प्रदेश कबड्डी लीग के पहले सीजन का आयोजन नोएडा इंडोर स्टेडियम में 11 से 25 जुलाई तक होगा। BCCI announces domestic fixtures for home season 2024-25. The season will commence with Duleep Trophy starting in Anantapur from 5th September followed by the Irani Cup and the Ranji Trophy, featuring the first five league matches. Doordarshan to telecast ICC Men’s T20 World Cup matches and Paris Olympics Games 2024 on DD Free Dish platform. हिंदुस्तान फुटबॉल क्लब बना डीएसए सीनियर डिवीजन लीग का चैंपियन । Battle of debutants as hosts USA take on arch-rivals Canada in ICC Men’s T20 World Cup opener. PokerBaazi unveils the first ever Baazi Millions tournament, a unique event where the top 25 rankers will bag a million each.

BCCI announces annual player retainership 2022-23  Senior Women Indian Team

Share us on

Khel Today Bureau 

New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India on Thursday announced the Annual Player Contracts for Team India (Senior Women) for the 2022-23 season.

The grade structures are as under:-

Grade S.No. Name 
A 1 Ms. Harmanpreet Kaur
2 Ms. Smriti Mandhana
3 Ms. Deepti Sharma
B 1 Ms Renuka Thakur
2 Ms. Jemimah Rodrigues
3 Ms. Shafali Verma
4 Ms. Richa Ghosh
5 Ms. Rajeshwari Gayakwad
C 1 Ms. Meghna Singh
2 Ms. Devika Vaidya
3 Ms. Sabbineni Meghana
4 Ms. Anjali Sarvani
5 Ms. Pooja Vastrakar
6 Ms. Sneh Rana
7 Ms. Radha Yadav
8 Ms. Harleen Deol
9 Ms. Yastika Bhatia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.