Collage Spots Club enter in the final of Laxman Dass Chhabra Cricket Tournament -
ICC MEN’S T20 WORLD CUP 2022 PRIZE POT ANNOUNCED.Varun Parikh clinches maiden title of Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational 2022 presented by DLF.HARMANPREET KAUR LEADS INDIAN CHARGE IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S ODI PLAYER RANKINGS.FIH Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup 2023: Argentina-South Africa to open the show on January 13!.Leading Indian professionals excited to tee it up at inaugural Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational presented by DLF from Tuesday. It’ll be fun playing alongside Jyoti who I grew up watching and Yuvraj who has been in tremendous form of late: Gaganjeet Bhullar.INBL 5×5 Season-1: 6 Teams, 3 Rounds, 20 Cities, 9,000+ Players will fight for Prize Money of over Rs 50 lakhs from October 12, 2022 to January 15, 2023.पूर्व भारतीय हॉकी कप्तान दिलीप तिर्की बने हॉकी इंडिया के अध्यक्ष. 20 Teams, 400 Golfers,1 Mentor And 1 Coach Will Lock Horns During 336 Matches Over 13 Days In ‘LLOYD DGC LEAGUE 2022’ From September 29.MANDHANA MAKES HUGE GAINS IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S PLAYER RANKINGS. 126 golfers will ‘PUT’ for prize money of INR 1crore in Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational, presented by DLF from September 27 at Gurugram Sportspersons representing their respective Police forces will compete each other but tomorrow they will play for India, spectators should praise all of them: Anurag Singh Thakur. Sports Minister Anurag Singh Thakur inaugurated 7th All India Police Judo Cluster on Monday.

Collage Spots Club enter in the final of Laxman Dass Chhabra Cricket Tournament

Share us on

Khel Today Bureau 
New Delhi: Fine all round display by man of the match Vikas Dixit (58 run & 2/37 ) Rohit sharma 55, Shivam Bansal 41, Robin Bisht 37 Not out, Pradeep Prashar 2/30 and Ankit Choudhary 2/46 helped Collage Sports Club beat Delhi Colts by 7 wickets and enter in the final of the 37th ALL INDIA Laxman Dass Chhabra Memorial Cricket Tournament.


Delhi Colts: 210 all out in 39 Overs (Mohit Kalyan 55 Shubham shrma 38 Sundeep Sangwan 30 Vikas dixit 2/37 Pradeep Prashar 2/30 Ankit choudhary 2/46).
Collage Sports Club:  213 for 3 in 34 Overs. (Vikas Dixit 58 Rohit sharma 55 Shivam Bansal 41 Robin Bisht 37 Not out).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.