Legends League Cricket Announces Schedule for the upcoming Season -

Legends League Cricket Announces Schedule for the upcoming Season

Share us on

Khel Today Bureau 

New Delhi: Legends League Cricket has announced that the complete schedule and fixtures for the for its upcoming season in September 2022. This season is scheduled to be played in six cities off which 5 are Kolkata, New Delhi, Cuttack, Lucknow and Jodhpur.The Venue for Play-offs is still to be announced.

Eden Garden, Kolkata will host three matches from 16th to 18th September, including the special match, which is being played between Indian Maharajas and World Giants, to commemorate the  75th Year of Indian Independence. All the grounds will have three matches each apart Jodhpur and Lucknow, where two matches are planned.

Raman Raheja, CO Founder & CEO, Legends League Cricket.

Raman Raheja, Co-Founder & CEO, Legends League Cricket said, “The wait is over for our fans and viewers.They can plan for the matches with the announcement of fixtures. We are soon announcing our ticketing partner along with the dates for the availability of tickets online.  With the line up of iconic player from the 10 nations in a new format, I am sure fans will experience powerful performances on the pitch and a great season this year.”

He added, “We are not getting any players from Pakistan for the upcoming season. We will soon be adding some more international players into the Draft. And all our Legends would be playing full season with us and not miss any matches for any other League or commitment

For final match of this season we are looking at Dehradunhe further added.

Ravi Shastri, Commissioner, Legends League Cricket said, “We are coming to mesmerise the cricketing fans at these wonderful cricket grounds. This festival season we will be presenting the cricket carnival with Top Legends competing for the first Legends League Cricket Title.” 

The complete list of all the fixtures are presented below:

Kolkata: 16th to 18th September 2022

Lucknow: 21st to 22nd September 2022

New Delhi: 24th to 26th September 2022

Cuttack: 27th to 30th September 2022

Jodhpur: 1st and 3rd October 2022

Play-Offs: 5th, 7thOctober, 2022 – Venue to be announced

Finals on 8th October 2022– Venue to be announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.