Paralympian Prachi Yadav creates history by winning bronze medal in Paracanoe World Cup -
ICC MEN’S T20 WORLD CUP 2022 PRIZE POT ANNOUNCED.Varun Parikh clinches maiden title of Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational 2022 presented by DLF.HARMANPREET KAUR LEADS INDIAN CHARGE IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S ODI PLAYER RANKINGS.FIH Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup 2023: Argentina-South Africa to open the show on January 13!.Leading Indian professionals excited to tee it up at inaugural Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational presented by DLF from Tuesday. It’ll be fun playing alongside Jyoti who I grew up watching and Yuvraj who has been in tremendous form of late: Gaganjeet Bhullar.INBL 5×5 Season-1: 6 Teams, 3 Rounds, 20 Cities, 9,000+ Players will fight for Prize Money of over Rs 50 lakhs from October 12, 2022 to January 15, 2023.पूर्व भारतीय हॉकी कप्तान दिलीप तिर्की बने हॉकी इंडिया के अध्यक्ष. 20 Teams, 400 Golfers,1 Mentor And 1 Coach Will Lock Horns During 336 Matches Over 13 Days In ‘LLOYD DGC LEAGUE 2022’ From September 29.MANDHANA MAKES HUGE GAINS IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S PLAYER RANKINGS. 126 golfers will ‘PUT’ for prize money of INR 1crore in Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational, presented by DLF from September 27 at Gurugram Sportspersons representing their respective Police forces will compete each other but tomorrow they will play for India, spectators should praise all of them: Anurag Singh Thakur. Sports Minister Anurag Singh Thakur inaugurated 7th All India Police Judo Cluster on Monday.

Paralympian Prachi Yadav creates history by winning bronze medal in Paracanoe World Cup

Share us on


Khel Today Bureau

New Delhi: Prachi Yadav has made India and Indian Kayaking & Canoeing Association (IKCA) proud  by winning first medal (Bronze) in the history of world cup.

Paralympian Prachi Yadav won bronze in VL2 Women 200 m category for Paracanoe World Cup held at Poznan, Poland from 26-29 May 2022 and the best performance by Manish Kaurav in KL3 Men 200 m & Manjeet Singh in VL2 Men 200 m by reaching the Finals for the first time in history and great efforts by Jaideep in VL 3 Men 200 m category in Semifinals under the guideance of Paracanoe Chairperson & Head Coach Paracanoe and other support staff.

President of Indian Olympic Association Narinder Dhruv Batra congratulated the athletes and given special thanks to the Sports Authority of India(SAI), TOPs, IKCA President Mr Prashant Kushwaha, Secretary General ICKA and Paralympic India for their support for growing the Paracanoe to these heights in India.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.