RSPB wins Team Championship of Free Style category in Senior National Wrestling 2022 -
India’s Abhay Singh and Amina Orfi of Egypt win Squash crown. Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports simplifies the procedure for applying under the Cash Awards Scheme for the medal winners in international sports events.Babita Phogat becomes 6th member of the Oversight Committee panel formed to probe allegations against WFI.Millet Meal at Khelo India Youth Games in the presence of CM of Madhya Pradesh, Union Sports Minister, Nikhat Zareen and Avinash Sable.Grand opening ceremony to usher in Khelo India Youth Games 2022 Madhya Pradesh.The BCCI has announced a cash reward of INR 5 Crore for the victorious India U-19 team and members of the support staff. .India crowned first-ever ICC Under-19 Women’s T20 World champions.Special App launched to enhance athlete experience at KIYG 2022.TOPS Development athletes set for competition in Khelo India Youth Games Madhya Pradesh.Government of India approves participation of Wrestlers for Ranking Series Zagreb Open.Water Sports to debut at the Khelo India Youth Games 2022 Madhya Pradesh. Adani Sportsline Acquires Franchise In the Inaugural Women’s Premier League. AFC General Secretary Datuk Seri Windsor John pledges support towards Vision 2047.Suryakumar Yadav claims ICC Men’s T20I Cricketer of the Year award, Renuka Singh named Emerging Cricketer of the Year.Sports Ministry holds its first Mission Olympic Cell (MOC) meeting outside Delhi; discuss key agenda points.WFI President Brij Bhushan Sharan Singh will step aside from the day- to- day functioning, An Oversight Committewill enquire into the allegations made by prominent sportspersons of Sexual Misconduct, Financial Irregularities and Administrative lapses.

RSPB wins Team Championship of Free Style category in Senior National Wrestling 2022

Share us on

Khel Today Bureau

New Delhi:

RSPB with 188 points has won the Team Championship of Free Style category in the 2022 Senior National Wrestling Championship at Vishakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh).

On Wednesday, bouts in all 10 Weight Categories of Free Style were held and results are updated below:

*57 Kg.*
Gold Aman RSPB
Silver Udit HAR
Bronze Rahul. DEL
Bronze Atish Todkar MAH

*61 Kg.*
Gold. Pankaj. SSCB
Silver. Rahul Aware. MAH
Bronze. Ravinder. HAR
Bronze. Suraj Kokate. RSPB

*65 Kg.*
Gold. Sujeet. HAR
Silver. Utkarsh Kale. RSPB
Bronze. Jaskaran Singh PB
Bronze. Ravinderr. SSCB

*70 Kg.*
Gold. Vishal Kaliraman. RSPB
Silver. Mulayam Yadav. UP
Bronze. Sonu. SSCB
Bronze. Parvinder. HAR

*74 Kg.*
Gold Sagar HAR
Silver Narsingh MAH
Bronze Pritam RSPB
Bronze Yash DEL

*79 Kg.*
Gold Jitender RSPB
Silver Pardeep CHD
Bronze Madeep DEL
Bronze Deepak SSCB
*86 Kg.*
Gold Vicky HAR
Silver Jointy Kr. UP
Bronze Sanjeet SSCB
Bronze Rahul Rathi RSPB

*92 Kg.*
Gold Prithviraj MAH
Silver Praveen RSPB
Bronze Praveen Kr. HAR
Bronze Anil DEL

*97 Kg.*
Gold Sahil PUB
Silver Satyawart RSPB
Bronze Kapil UP
Bronze Sahil DEL

*125 Kg.*
Gold Dinesh SSCB
Silver Akash Antil UP
Bronze Dharmender PUB
Bronze Anirudh DEL

Team Championship

1st RSPB 188 Points
2nd SSCB 157 Points
3rd Haryana 140 Points

Today, bouts in all 10 Weight Categories of Greco Roman Style and 2 Weight Categories of Women Wrestling (50 & 55 kg.) will be held.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.