Sethi Sports and D.C. Bal Bhawan will fight for Kiran Chopra Cricket Crown -
ICC MEN’S T20 WORLD CUP 2022 PRIZE POT ANNOUNCED.Varun Parikh clinches maiden title of Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational 2022 presented by DLF.HARMANPREET KAUR LEADS INDIAN CHARGE IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S ODI PLAYER RANKINGS.FIH Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup 2023: Argentina-South Africa to open the show on January 13!.Leading Indian professionals excited to tee it up at inaugural Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational presented by DLF from Tuesday. It’ll be fun playing alongside Jyoti who I grew up watching and Yuvraj who has been in tremendous form of late: Gaganjeet Bhullar.INBL 5×5 Season-1: 6 Teams, 3 Rounds, 20 Cities, 9,000+ Players will fight for Prize Money of over Rs 50 lakhs from October 12, 2022 to January 15, 2023.पूर्व भारतीय हॉकी कप्तान दिलीप तिर्की बने हॉकी इंडिया के अध्यक्ष. 20 Teams, 400 Golfers,1 Mentor And 1 Coach Will Lock Horns During 336 Matches Over 13 Days In ‘LLOYD DGC LEAGUE 2022’ From September 29.MANDHANA MAKES HUGE GAINS IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S PLAYER RANKINGS. 126 golfers will ‘PUT’ for prize money of INR 1crore in Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational, presented by DLF from September 27 at Gurugram Sportspersons representing their respective Police forces will compete each other but tomorrow they will play for India, spectators should praise all of them: Anurag Singh Thakur. Sports Minister Anurag Singh Thakur inaugurated 7th All India Police Judo Cluster on Monday.

Sethi Sports and D.C. Bal Bhawan will fight for Kiran Chopra Cricket Crown

Share us on

Khel Today Bureau

New Delhi: Fine batting by man of the match Upasna Yadav ( 99 runs 70 balls, 10/4 2/6 ) Jatin Yadav 44, Rahul 2/16 and Nirbhay Dagar 2/19 helped  Sethi Sports beat Shivaji Academy by 65 run and enter in the final of the 2nd Kiran Chopra Memorial Under 12 Cricket Tournament at Shukur pur ground.


Sethi Sports: 202 for 8 in 25 overs. (Upasna Yadav 99, Jatin Yadav 44, Raunak Yadav 2/37),
Shivaji Academy: 137 for 5 in 25 overs. (Aarush Garg 89, Rahul 2/16, Nirbhay Dagar 2/19).

In the 2nd Semi final Garv Kumar (129 runs, 81 balls, 13/4 4/6 ] & 2/36 ),  Dhairya Datta 33 and Abhishek singh 29 helped D.C. Bal Bhavan beat Rohtak Road Gymkhana by 35 run and enter in the final.

DC Bal Bhawan: 217 for 3 in 25 overs. (Garv kumar 129 Dhairya datta 33).
Rohtak Road Gymkhana: 182 for 3 in 25 overs (Abhishek Chahal 54,  Lavya Sekri 50, Naman Mittal 30,  Garv kumar 2/36).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.