Squads for Men’s U19 One-Day Challenger Trophy announced -
Indian Team goes down 3-4 against Germany in a thrilling game at the FIH Hockey Women’s Junior World Cup 2023. Eight Indian Boxers confirm medals as they cruise into the semifinals at IBA Junior World Boxing Championships 2023. Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul and Suryakumar will lead In Test, ODI and T20I formats. India’s squad for Tests: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), KL Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Mohd. Shami*, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Prasidh Krishna. India’s squad for 3 T20Is: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar. India’s squad for 3 ODIs: KL Rahul (C)(wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudharsan, Tilak Varma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar.. Local lad Sunhit Bishnoi holds the clubhouse lead on day two of Kapil Dev Grant Thornton Invitational 2023. 20 TEAMS FINALIZED FOR ICC MEN’S T20 WORLD CUP 2024 AS UGANDA QUALIFY FOR THE FIRST TIME. महिला क्रिकेट की कहानी नए सिरे से लिखने वाली एक ऐतिहासिक डॉक्यूमेंट्री बनाने के लिए यूपी वॉरियर्स ने वैश्विक दूरदर्शी रचनात्मक लोगों के साथ हाथ मिलाया। Indian Olympic Association to conduct a seminar in coordination with the National Anti-Doping Agency prior to the 2024 Paris Olympic Games. Indian Junior Women’s Hockey Team secures 12-0 win against Canada. BCCI announces extension of contract for Head Coach Rahul Dravid. Combined power of cricket and golf: Kapil Dev-Grant Thornton Invitational 2023 hits the fairways. Focus of National Games is to attract young talent: PT Usha. It is because of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s vision, Khelo India has become a movement: Anurag Thakur. Khelo India Para Games Logo, Mascot, Anthem and Jersey launched. Seher wins 16th and final leg of Hero WPGT, as Sneha wins Order of Merit. Gauri Monga rules the greens at the 13th DGC Ladies Amateur Open Golf Championship 2023. Delhi will host first-ever Khelo India Para Games from 10 to 17 December . MARLON SAMUELS BANNED FOR SIX YEARS UNDER ANTI-CORRUPTION CODE. Sneha and Neha in a tight battle despite a rainy start in the 16th Leg of Hero WPGT. National Billiards & Snooker Championships gets underway in Chennai. DGC Ladies Amateur Open Golf Championship 2023, presented by USHA, begins today.

Squads for Men’s U19 One-Day Challenger Trophy announced

Share us on

Khel Today Bureau 

New Delhi: The Junior Cricket Committee has picked the teams for the upcoming IDFC First Bank Men’s U19 One-Day Challenger Trophy to be played in Guwahati from 3rd-9th November.


Arshin Kulkarni (VC) Maharashtra Cricket Association
S A Yadav Rajasthan Cricket Association
Innesh Mahajan Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association
Sanyog Bhagwath Vidarbha Cricket Association
Raj Limbani Baroda Cricket Association
Umar Khan Mumbai Cricket Association
Saumy Kumar Pandey (C) Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association
Ansh Gosai Saurashtra Cricket Association
Md. Amaan Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association
Ronit Patel Gujarat Cricket Association
Kiran Chormale Maharashtra Cricket Association
Madhava Prasad Tamil Nadu Cricket Association
Sohan Jamale Maharashtra Cricket Association
Nischith Pai Karnataka State Cricket Association
Musheer Khan (C) Mumbai  Cricket Association
Vaibhav suryavanshi Bihar  Cricket Association
Aravelly Avanish Rao Hyderabad  Cricket Association
Aaradhya Shukla Punjab  Cricket Association
Praval Pratap Singh Himachal Pradesh  Cricket Association
V.S.Karthick Manikandan Tamil Nadu  Cricket Association
Varun Singh Bhuie (VC) Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh
Md. Ali Tamil Nadu  Cricket Association
Govind Pai Kerala Cricket Association
Digvijay Patil Maharashtra  Cricket Association
Andre Siddharth Tamil Nadu  Cricket Association
Vikas Sharma Madhya Pradesh  Cricket Association
Sahil Sharma Himachal Pradesh  Cricket Association
Yudhajit Guha Cricket Association of Bengal
Adarsh Singh (VC) Uttar Pradesh  Cricket Association
Yashu Pradhan Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association
Dheeraj Goud Hyderabad  Cricket Association
Naman Tiwari Uttar Pradesh  Cricket Association
Pratham Maheshwari Vidarbha Cricket Association
Murugan Abhishek Hyderabad  Cricket Association
P Vignesh Tamil Nadu  Cricket Association
Sachin Dhas Maharashtra  Cricket Association
Pratham Jachak Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh
Kartik Rajasthan  Cricket Association
Priyanshu Moliya (C) Baroda  Cricket Association
Abhigyan Kundu Mumbai Cricket Association
Nishanth S Hyderabad  Cricket Association
Prem Mumbai Cricket Association
Rudra Mayur Patel Gujarat Cricket Association
Sahil Parakh Maharashtra  Cricket Association
Anurag Kawade Maharashtra  Cricket Association
Dhanush Gowda Karnataka State Cricket Association
Deependra Singh Rajasthan Cricket Association
Lakshya  Sherawat Delhi District Cricket Association
Dheeraj Gowda (VC) Karnataka State  Cricket Association
Uday Saharan (C) Punjab Cricket Association
Manan Bhat Mumbai Cricket Association
Nutun Mumbai Cricket Association
Vikalp Tiwari Chhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh
Ashirwad Swain Odisha  Cricket Association
Sreeraj Pattanaik Odisha  Cricket Association
Jayanth Goyat Haryana  Cricket Association


The detailed schedule of the Men’s U19 Challenger Trophy is as below:


Stage Round Match Name Date Ground
League 1 India A vs India B 03/11/23 1
League 1 India C vs India D 03/11/23 2
League 2 India A vs India D 05/11/23 2
League 2 India C vs India B 05/11/23 1
League 3 India A vs India C 07/11/23 1
League 3 India B vs India D 07/11/23 2
KO 3rd /4th Place TBD vs TBD 09/11/23

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.