Rahi Sarnobat wins Women’s 25M Pistol T4 trials -
ICC MEN’S T20 WORLD CUP 2022 PRIZE POT ANNOUNCED.Varun Parikh clinches maiden title of Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational 2022 presented by DLF.HARMANPREET KAUR LEADS INDIAN CHARGE IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S ODI PLAYER RANKINGS.FIH Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup 2023: Argentina-South Africa to open the show on January 13!.Leading Indian professionals excited to tee it up at inaugural Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational presented by DLF from Tuesday. It’ll be fun playing alongside Jyoti who I grew up watching and Yuvraj who has been in tremendous form of late: Gaganjeet Bhullar.INBL 5×5 Season-1: 6 Teams, 3 Rounds, 20 Cities, 9,000+ Players will fight for Prize Money of over Rs 50 lakhs from October 12, 2022 to January 15, 2023.पूर्व भारतीय हॉकी कप्तान दिलीप तिर्की बने हॉकी इंडिया के अध्यक्ष. 20 Teams, 400 Golfers,1 Mentor And 1 Coach Will Lock Horns During 336 Matches Over 13 Days In ‘LLOYD DGC LEAGUE 2022’ From September 29.MANDHANA MAKES HUGE GAINS IN MRF TYRES ICC WOMEN’S PLAYER RANKINGS. 126 golfers will ‘PUT’ for prize money of INR 1crore in Kapil Dev – Grant Thornton Invitational, presented by DLF from September 27 at Gurugram Sportspersons representing their respective Police forces will compete each other but tomorrow they will play for India, spectators should praise all of them: Anurag Singh Thakur. Sports Minister Anurag Singh Thakur inaugurated 7th All India Police Judo Cluster on Monday.

Rahi Sarnobat wins Women’s 25M Pistol T4 trials

Share us on

Rahi Sarnobat.

Khel Today Bureau

New Delhi: Olympian and reigning Asian Games champion Rahi Sarnobat won the Women’s 25M Pistol T4 trials at New Delhi’s Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Range (DKSSR) on Monday. Rahi shot 26 in the gold medal match to leave behind Haryana’s Vibhuti Bhatia who settled for silver with 22 hits. Punjab’s Ruby Tomer won bronze. 

The National Selection Trial 3 & 4 for Pistol events has five more competition days left on its schedule.

In the Junior Women’s final, local girl Naamya Kapoor overcame the challenge of Olympian Manu Bhaker to strike gold with 23 hits in the final to Manu’s 20. Punjab again won bronze, this time through Simranpreet Kaur Brar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.